Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Beyoncé — The Lion King: The Gift




Beyoncé — The Lion King: The Gift Album Download

Beyoncé The Lion King: The Gift Album Download

Beyonce is finally out with her highly anticipated Lion King album.

The Lion King: The Gift is an album that Beyoncé created that is centered on live-action film she stars in. The project is swimming with features that include Bey’s husband Jay Z and her daughter Blue Ivy, along with Donald Glover/Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Tierra Whack, Jessie Reyez, 070 Shake, Tekno, Yemi Alade, Mr. Eazi, Moonchild Sanelly, SAINt JHN, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, and Shatta Wale.


1. Balance (mufasa interlude) Download

2. Bigger — Beyoncé Download

3. The stars (mufasa interlude) Download

4. Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life) — Beyoncé Download

5. Uncle scar (scar interlude) Download

6. Don’t Jealous Me — Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi Download

7. Danger (young simba & young nala interlude) Download

8. Ja Ara E — Burna Boy Download

9. Run away (scar & young simba interlude) Download

10. Nile — Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar Download

11. New lesson (timon, pumbaa & young simba interlude) Download

12. Mood 4 Eva — Beyoncé, Jay Z, & Childish Gambino Download

13. Reunited (nala & simba interlude) Download

14. Water — Beyoncé, Salatiel, Pharrell Williams Download

15. Brown Skin Girl — Beyoncé, Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, Wizkid Download

16. Come home (nala interlude) Download

17. Keys to the Kingdom — Tiwa Savage & Mr. Eazi Download

18. Follow me (Rafiki interlude) Download

19. Already — Beyoncé & Shatta Wale

20. Remember (mufasa interlude) Download

21. Otherside — Beyoncé Download

22. War (nala interlude) Download

23. My Power — Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, & Moonchild Sanelly Download

24. Surrender (simba & scar interlude) Download

25. Scar — 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez Download

26. I’m home (mufasa, sarabi & simba interlude) Download

27. Spirit — Beyoncé Download



Continue Reading


  1. Pingback: Davido Reacts To Wizkid & Burna Boy’s Appearance On Beyonce’s New Album - Cliq NG

  2. Pingback: Shatta Wale — Be Afraid | Mp3 Download

  3. Pingback: Beyoncé’s “The Lion King” Album Downloaded Just 949 Times In UK In First Five Days - Cliq NG

  4. Pingback: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Beyoncé Ft Wizkid, Blue Ivy Carter & SAINt JHN – Brown Skin Girl - Cliq NG

  5. Pingback: Nigerian Lady Accuses Beyonce Of "Contributing To The Problematic Ideologies Of How Africa Is Viewed" - Cliq NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *