Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Shatta Wale — Wonder Boy




Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Download

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album Download

Ghanaian dancehall act, Shatta Wale of Shatta Movement finally is out with his highly anticipated studio work titled “Wonder Boy”.

The 13-track, 36 minutes masterpiece is a multi-genre album which was inspired by his past experiences and comes with no features.

“My past experiences, my hard times and terrible situations I have been faced with makes me feel that God has been wonderful to my life,” he said.

“Wonder Boy” features already made hits like Ay3 Half Cast, Be Afraid alongside several potential street bangers.

1. The Postman Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Melissa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jata Bi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bad Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. California || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. By All Means || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ay3 Halfcast || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Be Afraid (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Be Afraid || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Joy FM’s Personality || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Only One Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Blessings Upon Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Not just a blogger! WhatsApp: +2348062285560

Continue Reading