Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake




Larry Gaaga How To Love Mp3 Download

Larry Gaaga How To Love Mp3 Download

Nigerian music executive, Larry Gaaga is finally out with his project tagged “Rattle Snake”.

“Rattle Snake” album is an album which consists of 8 mind-blowing songs and it is the official soundtrack album for his new movie tagged “Rattle Snake”

The new studio project features Umu Obiligbo, D’banj, Patoranking, Zoro, 2Baba, Davido, Uzikwendu, Acetune, Waga G, Chike, Sugar Bana, Sound Sultan, Mazi Floss and Marvio.


1. Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Doubting Thomas (feat. Davido & Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’banj & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu, Slowdog, Zoro & Magnito) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. How To Love (feat. Acetune) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buga (feat. Chike & Waga G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Whyne (feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading