Connect with us


Adekunle Gold Releases Tracklist For Album “About30”





Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold has released the tracklist for his soon-to-be released album titled “About30.”

The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include English songwriter and singer, Jacob Banks, Seun Kuti and Flavour.


See the tracklist below:


Adekunle Gold Releases Tracklist For Album “About30” 3

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *