Connect with us


Album: Clean Bandit – What is Love? | Mp3/Zip Download




Clean Bandit What is Love album Download


Clean Bandit What is Love album Download

Clean Bandit What is Love album Download – Clean Bandit has released their second studio album What Is Love?, which features a plethora of prominent artists like Charlie XCX, Ellie Goulding, Sean Paul, Davido, Ella Mai, Demi Lovato, Luis Fonsi and others.

The comes four years after their debut studio album New Eyes, which featured the breakout hits “Rather Be” and “Real Love” with Jess Glynne. Clean Bandit’s more recent succesful singles “Rockabye” featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie, “Nowhere” featuring Rita Ora and KYLE, and “Symphony” with Zara Larsson are all on the second album.

  1. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
  2. Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi)
  3. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
  4. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
  5. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  6. Should’ve Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
  7. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
  8. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
  9. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
  10. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
  11. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  12. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)
  13. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
  14. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
  15. Beautiful (feat. Davido & Love Ssega)
  16. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)




Continue Reading