Connect with us


Album: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius | Mp3/Zip Download




Album Gucci Mane Evil Genius Mp3/Zip Download DOWNLOAD ALBUM (ZIP)

Album Gucci Mane Evil Genius Mp3/Zip Download

Gucci Mane presents his highly anticipated studio album titled Evil Genius.

The tedious rollout for his latest project only reflects the amount of passion Gucci poured into this project. Just like an evil genius, Gucci locked himself in the lab until his devious plot was fully concocted, and now it has arrived. Last month, Gucci shared the tracklist for Evil which features Migos, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, and others.

  1. Off the Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
  4. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  6. On God
  7. Father’s Day
  8. Outta Proportion
  9. Lost Ya’ll Mind (feat. Quavo)
  10. I’m Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates)
  11. Wake Up in the Sky
  12. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty)
  13. This the Night
  14. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
  15. Hard Feelings
  16. Lord
  17. Money Callin
  18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)



Continue Reading