Connect with us


Album: J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 | Mp3/Zip File Download





Album J.I.D DiCaprio 2 Mp3/Zip File Download


Album J.I.D DiCaprio 2 Mp3/Zip File Download

J.I.D. is back with his sophomore album.

The East Atlanta native dropped his second studio album, DiCaprio 2, onSunday night. His first album, The Never Story, was the artist’s Dreamville debut in 2017. “Thank you guys for your patience and for being a part of the journey,” J.I.D. tweeted, acknowledging how long his fans have been waiting.

The project features some heavy hitters, like J. Cole, of course, Method Man, Joey Bada$$ and A$AP Ferg, but some newer artists as well, such as 6lack and Ella Mai. The late Mac Miller also helped produce one of the tracks, “Skrawberries.”

  1. Frequency Change
  2. Slick Talk
  3. Westbrook (with A$AP Ferg)
  4. Off Deez (with J. Cole)
  5. Rum
  6. Off da Zoinkys
  7. Workin Out
  8. Tiiied (feat. 6LACK & Ella Mai)
  9. Skrawberries (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  10. Hot Box (feat. Method Man & Joey Bada$$)
  11. Mounted Up
  12. Just da Other Day
  13. Despacito Too
  14. Hasta Luego



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *