Connect with us


Album: Key Glock – Glockoma | Mp3/Zip File Download




Album Key Glock Glockoma Mp3/Zip File Download


Album Key Glock Glockoma Mp3/Zip File Download

Memphis rapper Key Glock has come through to throw his hat in the race, dropping off his new fourteen-track effort Glockoma. Off the bat, the project is blessed with a notable lack of features, which reveals Glock’s willingness to carry the load on his own merits. Of course, there are a few prominent young producers in the fold.

Standout tracks like “Yea,” “Life Is Great,” and more “Prime” showcase Key’s ear for production, as he carefully selects beats well-suited for his flow. While not a technician, Glock is solid behind the mic; while some trap albums lose those of a more lyrical inclination, Glockoma covers enough to merit enjoyment from all walks of life. Should you be looking for something to bump in the absence of both 6ix9ine and Kanye West’s once-promised album, Key Glock’s recent drop is certainly worth exploring.

  1. Since 6Ix
  2. Life Is Great
  3. Prime
  4. Clowns
  5. Dope
  6. Talk My Shit
  7. Maybach
    Play or Download
  8. Yea!!
  9. Bottom of the Pot
  10. Crazy
  11. Once Upon a Time
  12. Gang Shit No Lame Shit
  13. Walking Ticket
  14. Blessed




Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *