Connect with us


Album: PnB Rock – The Throwaways | Mp3/Zip File Download




PnB Rock The Throwaways Album Mp3/Zip File Download


PnB Rock The Throwaways Album Mp3/Zip File Download


PnB Rock decided to thank his supporters by releasing a collection of throwaways, featuring some of the brightest up-and-comers in Asian Doll, Roddy Ricch, YNW Melly, and Tee Grizzley.

The seven-song tracklist acts as an appetizer to his upcoming album as he urges his fans not to rush him into releasing a project that’s not perfect. Production is handled by the likes of Slade Da Monsta, Danny Wolf, Helluva, and more. The Philadelphia artist is melodic as always here, showing us why we should tune in to TrapStar Turnt PopStar once it’s out.


  1. What’s That (feat. Tee Grizzley)
  2. New Coupe (feat. Roddy Rich)
  3. OMM (feat. Asian Doll)
  4. Neva Lackin’
  5. Swerve (feat. Lil Durk)
  6. Flex On U (feat. YNW Melly)
  7. Interlude (Bitch Fuck U)




Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *