Connect with us


ALBUM: Young Thug — So Much Fun




Young Thug So Much Fun Album Zip Download

Young Thug So Much Fun Album Zip Download

Young Thug’s new album So Much Fun has been released.

The new album features guest appearances from Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, 21 Savage, Juice WRLD, Quavo, NAV, Lil Keed, and more. His song with J. Cole and Travis Scott, “The London,” also appears on the album.


  1. Just How It Is
  2. Sup Mate (feat. Future)
  3. Ecstasy
  4. Hot (feat. Gunna)
  5. Light It Up
  6. Surf (feat. Gunna)
  7. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Lil Baby
  9. What’s the Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  10. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke)
  11. Jumped Out the Window
  12. I’m Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doeboy)
  13. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke)
  14. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed)
  15. Pussy
  16. Circle of Bosses (feat. Quavo)
  17. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD)
  18. Boy Back (feat. NAV)
  19. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott)



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *