Connect with us


EP: Black Magic – BM




Black Magic BM EP Download

Black Magic BM EP Download

Nigerian artiste, Black Magic resurfaces the music scene with a brand new project titled “BM“.

‘BM‘ the EP consist of seven solid tracks which were not named, they were titled in codes, all seven of them.

The project comes after he released the official music video for his previous record which he titled ‘Bad Intentions‘.

Download track by track below…

1. BM19001 | DOWNLOAD

2. BM19002 | DOWNLOAD

3. BM19003 | DOWNLOAD

4. BM19004 | DOWNLOAD

5. BM19005 | DOWNLOAD

6. BM19006 | DOWNLOAD

7. BM19007 | DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading