Connect with us


EP: CHx x Boogey – Never Enough | Mp3/Zip File Download




CHx & Boogey Never Enough EP DownloadCHx & Boogey Never Enough EP Download

Nigerian Rapper, Boogey is out with a brand new Extended Play titled Never Enough.

His new project is in collaboration with underground producer Charlie X, whose anonymous aesthetic continues to defy social media age optics. ‘Never Enough’ the newly released EP, is a follow-up to ‘TINAA (This Is Not An Acronym)’, their joint mixtape from 2015.

“Never Enough”, features guest artists, including frequent collaborators like Paybac and newer acts like Tetta, BoyBreed, Austiin, Soul Scrollz, Pasha, Mon Lee and Onosz. The introspective mixtape explores his thoughts on the state of the world and how much it needs saving.

Download Never Enough EP below…

1. CHx – Never Enough | DOWNLOAD

2. CHx – Versus (feat. Austiin & Soul Scrollz) | DOWNLOAD

3. CHx – Queen (feat. Pasha) | DOWNLOAD

4. CHx – The Universe Is a Big Fat Baby (feat. Mon Lee & PayBac) | DOWNLOAD

5. CHx – Lazarus (feat. Boybreed & Onosz) | DOWNLOAD

6. CHx – Running (feat. Tetta) | DOWNLOAD

Download the zip file below…

Continue Reading