Connect with us


EP: Crayon — Cray Cray




Crayon Cray Cray Album Download

Crayon Cray Cray Album Download

Mavin Records’ new boy – Crayon comes through with a 6-track EP titled Cray Cray.

The new singer who first appeared on their joint single “All Is In Order” is now out for business.

Crayon joins his label mate, Rema to be the latest kids on the block alongside others like Starboy Entertainment’s, Terri and YBNL Nation’s, Fireboy DML.

Crayon Cray Cray Ep Tracklist Below;

1. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Unusual (feat. Baby Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bamiloke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gock Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confidence || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aye O || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *