Connect with us


EP: ILLbliss – Illosophy




illBliss Illosophy EP Download

illBliss Illosophy EP Download

Nigerian indigenous rapper iLlbliss comes through with a brand new project tagged Illosophy EP which houses seven tracks with, under the flagship of Gosibe and Gorreti.

Download track by track below…

1. illBliss – Player to a Coach (Intro)

2. illBliss – RULER 2 (RIP B Elect)

3. illBliss – Lie Down Dia

4. illBliss – Osadebe (Kenebe)

5. illBliss – Die There (Hustle)

6. illBliss – Grown Man Rap

7. illBliss Ft Uzezi – Thankful

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *