Connect with us


EP: Kanye West — Vibrations




Kanye West Vibrations EP Download

Kanye West Vibrations EP Download

Kanye West is out with a brand new Extended Play titled Vibrations.

Vibrations houses features with top acts like XXXTENTACION, Ty Dolla Sign, GLC and Keyshia Cole.

The EP which houses 6 tracks is yet to be released by the star officially, but is out for download here on


1. Kanye West – Chakras Mp3 Download

2. Kanye West – Drug Dealin (feat. GLC & Keyshia Cole) Mp3 Download

3. Kanye West – Alien/Space-X Mp3 Download

4. Kanye West – The Storm (feat. XXXTENTACION & Ty Dolla $ign) Mp3 Download

5. Kanye West – Bye Bye Baby Mp3 Download

6. Kanye West – Wolves (feat. Frank Ocean) [OG] Mp3 Download

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *