Connect with us


Kanye West Reveals Tracklist for Nas’ New Album




On the off chance that you overlooked, Nas is discharging another collection on Friday, June fifteenth which will be created completely by Kanye West.


Today around evening time, Kanye took to his most loved internet based life benefit, Twitter to uncover the tracklist for the venture, the title of which is as yet hazy. Obviously, it highlights seven tunes as it were. Regardless of whether there will be any visitor appearances on the collection stays to be seen. Look at the tracklist beneath which highlights tunes, for example, ‘Bonjour’, ‘Not for Radio’, ‘Cops’ and ‘I Can Explain’.


Recently, Kanye said thanks to fans for the love on the new G.O.O.D. Music extends up until now and affirmed he’s as yet dealing with the Nas collection. “Just wanted to say I’m up in the morning working on the Nas album and I’m so humbled by all the love we’re getting on these albums. We’re still the kids we used to be”, he wrote.

Nas’ last studio collection Life Is Good was discharged in 2012. Two years back, Nas and DJ Khaled reported that Nas’ collection was finished with a track titled precisely that.

Continue Reading