Barcelona vs Juventus: Team News & Match Preview

Messi and Ronaldo... Barcelona vs Juventus, Champions League: Team News, Match Preview
Messi and Ronaldo

Competition/Round: 2020-21 UEFA Champions League, Group G, Matchday 6

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ansu Fati, Gerard Piqué, Sergi Roberto, Ousmane Dembélé, Samuel Umtiti (out)

Juventus Outs & Doubts: Merih Demiral, Giorgio Chiellini (out), Gianluigi Buffon (doubt)

Date/Time: Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Tobias Stieler (GER)

VAR: Bastian Dankert (GER)

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), BT Sport ESPN (UK), SONY TEN 2 (India), Canal+ Sport 3 (Nigeria), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain, Others).

 

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-4-2): Neto; Dest, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; Trincão, Pjanic, De Jong, Pedri; Messi, Griezmann

Juventus (4-4-2): Szczesny; Cuadrado, Bonucci, De Ligt, Sandro; Chiesa, Arthur, McKennie, Ramsey; Morata, Ronaldo

 

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Total
1
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
1
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x