Live Stream: Huesca vs Barcelona – 2020 La Liga

Live Stream: Huesca vs Barcelona - 2020 La Liga 3

Huesca vs Barcelona Live Stream

Date/Time: Sunday, January 3, 2021, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday)

VenueEstadio El Alcoraz, Huesca, Spain

Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández

VAR: José Luis González González

Stream the match below…

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Total
1
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
1
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x