Live Stream: Sevilla vs Chelsea – 2020 UCL

Live Stream: Sevilla vs Chelsea - 2020 UCL 5

Sevilla vs Chelsea Live Stream

Sevilla XI (4-3-3):
Vaclík | Navas, Sergi Gómez, Diego Carlos, Rekik | Gudelj, Rakitic, Óscar | Franco Vázquez, Idrissi, En-Nesyri

Substitutes: Adrián Glez, Alfonso, Ocampos, Jordán, De Jong, Munir, Koundé, Óliver T., Fernando, Zarzana, Javi Vázquez, I. Romero

Chelsea XI (4-3-3):
Mendy | Azpilicueta (c), Rüdiger, Christensen, Emerson | Jorginho, Kovacic, Havertz | Hudson-Odoi, Giroud, Pulisic

Substitutes: Caballero, Kepa, James, Tomori, Chilwell, Alonso, Kanté, Gilmour, Mount, Ziyech, Werner, Abraham

Date / Time: Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 20.00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

Referee: Artur Soares Dias (on pitch); Tiago Martins (VAR)

Stream the match below…

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Total
1
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
1
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x