Connect with us

Album & EP

EP: E-Kelly – No Secrets




E-Kelly No Secrets Album Zip Download

E-Kelly No Secrets Album Zip Download

Nigerian producer, E-Kelly is out with a brand new Studio Project titled No Secrets.

No Secrets is a 5-track EP which boasts of specialities such as; Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry, and Joeboy.

Download track by track below…

1. Need Somebody (feat. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD

2. No Secrets (feat. Boybreed) | DOWNLOAD

3. Oreke (feat. Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD

4. My Girl (feat. King Perryy) | DOWNLOAD

5. Confetti (feat. Boybreed & Minz) | DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *