Connect with us

Album & EP

EP: Mayorkun – Geng Remix (ZIP File)




Mayorkun Geng Remix EP Zip Download

Mayorkun Geng Remix EP Zip Download

Davido Music Worldwide singer, Mayorkun comes through with an Extended Play titled “Geng Remix EP”.

The Mayor of Lagos released three remixes of the hit song from a wide range of artistes from Nigeria to Africa and then to the UK.

The star-studded extended play got guest appearances from M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu, Ycee, Kwesi Arthur, Riky Ricy, Rayvanny, Innoss B, Ms Banks & Russ.

Cop the EP below and share your thoughts


1. Geng (Naija Remix) feat. M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu & Ycee | DOWNLOAD

2. Geng (Africa Remix) feat. Kwesi Arthur, Riky Ricy, Rayvanny & Innoss B | DOWNLOAD

3. Geng (UK Remix) feat. Ms Banks & Russ | DOWNLOAD


Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Mayorkun – Of Lagos MP3 DOWNLOAD - Cliq NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *