Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro




Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Album Zip Download

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Album Zip Download

Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Yung6ix is out with his highly anticipated album titled “Introduction To Trapfro”.

“Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

The album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

See “Introduction To Trapfro” album tracklist below;

1. Intro (Wake Up) – DOWNLOAD

2. Decisions – DOWNLOAD

3. On a Daily (OAD) – DOWNLOAD

4. Step 1 – DOWNLOAD

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) – DOWNLOAD

6. Body (feat. Charass) – DOWNLOAD

7. Ina the Benz – DOWNLOAD

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD

9. Energized – DOWNLOAD

10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz) – DOWNLOAD

11. Work (feat. Disally) – DOWNLOAD


Continue Reading