Connect with us


Wizkid’s “Smile” Makes Barack Obama’s 2020 Summer Playlist




Wizkid's "Smile" Makes Barack Obama’s 2020 Summer Playlist

Nigerian singer, Wizkid was named alongside popular music stars as former U.S president Barack Obama released his Playlist for 2020.

Obama on Tuesday shared his annual Summer playlist for 2020 which includes some of his favourite song, and wrote:

“Over the past few months, I’ve spent a lot of time listening to music with my family. I wanted to share some of my favorites from the summer.”

Wizkid's "Smile" Makes Barack Obama’s 2020 Summer Playlist

Featured on the list is “Smile” by Wizkid featuring H.E.R.

“Smile” which was released last month is a single off WizKid’s much awaited album, Made In Lagos.

Davido and Tems also made the list for their feature on the remix of Khalid and Disclosure’s “Know Your Worth”

Also on the list is “Be Honest” by British singer Jorja Smith featuring Burna Boy.

The 53-track list also include songs from Megan Thee Stallion, Frank Ocean, Bob Dylan, Rihanna, J. Cole, Rihanna, Childish Gambino, Bob Dylan, Andy Shauf, Little Simz, Chika, and more.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *