Barcelona Releases Squad To Face Levante

Messi's Move To PSG

FC Barcelona has released full squad for their home game against Levante.

Ronald Koeman called up the following 23 players for Sunday’s clash:

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Neto, 26. Iñaki Peña

Defenders: 2. Sergiño Dest, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18. Jordi Alba, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 24. Junior Firpo, 28. Óscar Mingueza

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 6. Carles Aleñá, 8. Miralem Pjanic, 12. Riqui Puig, 14. Philippe Coutinho, 16. Pedri, 19. Matheus Fernandes, 21. Frenkie De Jong

Forwards: 7. Antoine Griezmann, 9. Martin Braithwaite, 10. Lionel Messi, 17. Francisco Trincão, 29. Konrad De La Fuente

No bad news are good news for Barcelona these days, and they have no fresh injury concerns following the Juventus loss which means that Ansu Fati (knee), Gerard Piqué (knee), Sergi Roberto (thigh) and Ousmane Dembélé (hamstring) are the only players missing out due to physical issues.

Predicted starting XI (4-2-3-1):

Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, De Jong; Messi, Griezmann, Coutinho; Braithwaite

The match kicks off at 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Monday).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Total
6
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
6
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x