Live Stream: Chelsea vs Crystal Palace – 2020 EPL

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Live Stream

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Live Stream

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Live Stream

Chelsea starting lineup (4-2-3-1):
Mendy | Chilwell, Silva, Zouma, Azpilicueta (c) | Kanté, Jorginho | Werner, Havertz, Hudson-Odoi | Abraham

Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Tomori, James, Kovačić, Mount, Pulisic, Giroud

Crystal Palace starting lineup (4-4-2):
Guaita | Mitchell, Sakho, Kouyaté, Ward | Eze, McArthur, McCarthy, Townsend | Ayew, Zaha (c)

Substitutes from: Hennessey, Dann, Kelly, Riedewald, Milivojevic, Meyer, Benteke

Date / Time: Saturday, October, 2020, 12.30 BST; 7:30am EDT; 5pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6.

Click the video below to stream the match…

https://twitter.com/GTVWorld/status/1312373931098222592?s=19

 

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Total
3
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
3
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x