Live Stream: Chelsea vs Wolves – EPL 26/7/20

Chelsea vs Wolves Live Stream

Chelsea vs Wolves Live Stream

Chelsea vs Wolves Live Stream

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Caballero | Rüdiger, Zouma, Azpilicueta (c) | Alonso, Jorginho, Kovačić, James | Pulisic, Giroud, Mount

Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Christensen, Tomori, Emerson, Loftus-Cheek, Barkley, Hudson-Odoi, Pedro, Abraham

Wolves starting lineup (3-4-3):
R.Patricio | Saiss, Coady (c), Boly | J.Otto, Neves, Dendoncker, Doherty | D.Jota, R.Jimenez, Neto

Substitutes from: Ruddy, Kilman, Vinagre, Buur, J.Moutinho, Gibbs-White, Jordao, Adama, Podence

Date / Time: Sunday, July 26, 2020, 16.00 BST; 11am EDT; 8:30pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Stuart Attwell (on pitch); Simon Hooper (VAR).

Stream the match below…

https://twitter.com/fdlm30/status/1287401890792255488?s=21

 

 

Total
2
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
Total
2
Share