Live Stream: Rennes vs Chelsea – 2020 UCL

Rennes vs Chelsea Live Stream

Rennes vs Chelsea Live Stream

Rennes vs Chelsea Live Stream

Stade Rennais (4-3-3):
Gomis | Truffert, Nyamsi, Da Silva (c), Traoré | Camavinga, Nzonzi, Bourigeaud | Lea Siliki, Guirassy, Doku

Substitutes: Salin, Grenier, Niang, Maouassa, Gboho, Tait, Del Castillo, Hunou, Assignon, Soppy, Rutter, Omari

Chelsea starting (4-3-3):
Mendy | Chilwell, Thiago Silva, Zouma, Azpilicueta (c) | Kovacic, Jorginho, Mount | Werner, Abraham, Hudson-Odoi

Substitutes from: Arrizabalaga, Caballero, Rüdiger, Alonso, Christensen, Kanté, Tomori, Giroud, Ziyech, James, Havertz, Emerson

Date / Time: Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 17.55 GMT; 12:55pm EST; 11:25pm IST
Venue: Roazhon Park, Rennes, France
Referee: Björn Kuipers (on pitch); Pol van Boekel (VAR)

Stream the match below…

https://twitter.com/fblive20/status/1331311653447749640?s=19

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Total
3
Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts
Total
3
Share
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x