Live Stream: Chelsea vs Sevilla – 2020 UCL

Live Stream: Chelsea vs Sevilla - 2020 UCL 2

Chelsea vs Sevilla Live Stream

Chelsea vs Sevilla Live Stream

Date / Time: Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 20.00 BST; 3pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Davide Massa (ITA; on pitch); Marco Di Bello (ITA; VAR) — first Chelsea match for either

Chelsea XI: Mendy; James, Zouma, Silva, Chilwell; Kante, Jorginho; Pulisic, Havertz, Mount; Werner

Subs: Kepa, Caballero, Rudiger, Christensen, Abraham, Tomori, Kovacic, Giroud, Hudson-Odoi, Ziyech, Azpilicueta, Emerson.

Sevilla XI: Bounou, Acuna, Diego Carlos, Segi Gomez, Navas, Jordan, Fernando, Rakitic, Suso, L. de Jong, Ocampos

Substitutes: Vaclik, Rekik, Jordan, Munir, Oscar Rodriguez, En-Nesyri, Escudero, Oliver Torres, Vazquez, Carlos Fernandez.

Stream the match below…

https://twitter.com/FBSkill/status/1318648756938604544?s=19

Total
3
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
Total
3
Share